Author Topic: Your favorite lamp model(Such as bulbs, tubes, etc)  (Read 1321 times)
bulb_tester2009

View Posts
View Gallery

Resolutely crack down on inferior LED lighting!!

GoL
Your favorite lamp model(Such as bulbs, tubes, etc) « on: July 15, 2023, 04:13:57 AM » Author: bulb_tester2009
1st: Philips SL*
2nd: Osram HQI-BT 400W/D
3rd: Philips MHN-TD 70W
4th: Philips MH-T Artcolor

I've been collecting light bulbs since I was 2 years old and I've been collecting them ever since.
 :hps::hps::hps:
由于我来自中国,所以英语不精通,大部分内容都是翻译的,所以可能不通顺,请大家谅解
Note:
Bulb base in China:E12(CES) E14(SES) B22d(BC) E27(ES) E40(GES)

RRK

View Posts
View Gallery
Roman

Re: Your favorite lamp model(Such as bulbs, tubes, etc) « Reply #1 on: July 18, 2023, 12:21:31 AM » Author: RRK
Well. That's tough. My current love affair is with different colored MH lamps of multiple makes and shapes and powers. Never cease to impress with their color combinations when running up and steady lit. They are simply addictive ;D . SDW-T and SDW-TG white sodium lamps are cool for sure and I like that red-rich light. Good old classic Philips CDM with /942 color set the standard 25+ years ago and is probably not bettered even today. Neon sign tubes are just unlimited field for creativity... Small cute deluxe mercury bulbs are a perpetual love, too... 
« Last Edit: July 18, 2023, 12:30:25 AM by RRK » Logged
bulb_tester2009

View Posts
View Gallery

Resolutely crack down on inferior LED lighting!!

GoL
Re: Your favorite lamp model(Such as bulbs, tubes, etc) « Reply #2 on: July 19, 2023, 09:30:57 PM » Author: bulb_tester2009
Unfortunately, I have not seen SDW white sodium lamps with my own eyes. :'(

I've been collecting light bulbs since I was 2 years old and I've been collecting them ever since.
 :hps::hps::hps:
由于我来自中国,所以英语不精通,大部分内容都是翻译的,所以可能不通顺,请大家谅解
Note:
Bulb base in China:E12(CES) E14(SES) B22d(BC) E27(ES) E40(GES)

AngryHorse

View Posts
View Gallery

Rich, Coaster junkie!